Vabatahtlikute nimekiri

Koolitatud vabatahtlike nimekiri

Kuressaare linn

  1. Maris Altmann  maris.altmann@gmail.com56472967
  2. Hille Arro  hille.arro@mail.ee54552199
  3. Kerli Gutman  saarevabatahtlikud@gmail.com55590596
  4. Merlin Helm  saarevabatahtlikud@gmail.com56229613
  5. Tiiu Kallas  tiiu.kallas@smail.ee          5201389
  6. Maie Kihlevelt  mkihlevelt@gmail.com5205334
  7. Elo Naaber  elonaaber@gmail.com55680089
  8. Irja Pikkani  irjapikk@gmail.com5248850
  9. Kristi Sillart  kristi.sillart@gmail.com51944585
  10. Karin Sepman  k630@hot.ee5092670
  11. Tiina Sepp  tinasepp@hot.ee5330010
  12. Ilga Jõgi  5091523
  13. Miralda Matt 5220913
  14. Juta Õisnurm 52131382

Kihelkonna vald

  1. Annika Allak  annallak@hot.ee56615215
  2. Tiina Ojala  mihkli@muuseum.tt.ee56663667
  3. Tiiu Poopuu  tiiupoopuu@hot.ee53312655
  4. Anneli Teppo-Toost  a4@mimosa.ee5642362
  5. Kersti Vaga  kersti@karmensalon.ee56692090

Laimjala vald

  1. Toomas Riistoomas.riis@mail.ee

Leisi vald

  1. Hilja Koel  hilja.koel@gmail.com53433818
  2. Aire Kurs  aire.kurs@gmail.com56345895
  3. Juta Rand 5260043

Lääne-Saare vald

  1. Marika Kiiker marika@linnaleht.ee56602102
  2. Kai Koitla  kaikoitla100@gmail.com5851347
  3. Margete Ilumets                                   539572357
  4. Laine Krischka   lainekr33@gmail.com4579153
  5. Tiiu Pirn   tiiu.pirn@mail.ee53334127
  6. Anneli Sepp smileanneli@gmail.com5208895
  7. Eve Strom  eve@saarlane.ee56254874
  8. Aime Haamer  kahoa4@gmail.com

32.Ülo Kannisto zone@hot.ee5154202

33.Mai Suurpere  msuurpere@hot.ee56609447

  1. Gerli Vahter gerli.leemet.001@mail.ee5238817
  2. Kaja Juulik kajajuulik@gmail.com56627840
  3. Leie Metsmaa  5057949

Muhu vald

  1. Tiina Jõgi  tiina.jogi@gmail.com5163773

Mustjala vald

38  Laila Harjus   laila.harjus@mail.ee

Orissaare vald

39.Vika Viss   vika.viss@mail.ee

Pihtla vald

40.Leie Esna leie.esna@mail.ee59039277

41.Merike Jalakas merikejalakas@gmail.com521566

42.Marika Kaljuste marika.kaljuste.001@mail.ee5219710

43.Silje Vaik   silje.vaik@gmail.com        58119440

44.Reet Viira   reetwiira@hot.ee 5517502

Pöide vald

45.Eda Kesküla   eda.keskyla@gmail.com

Salme vald

46.Mari Lepik  koguvili@gmail.com53432739

47.Anne Oeselg oeselga@hot.ee56220398

48.Taimi Aus    4171494

Torgu vald

49.Luule Aadussoo 5253486

50.Epp Petrov  epppetrov@gmail.com5248424

51.Õie-Laurielle Väli  oievali@hot.ee56631946

Valjala vald

52.Agnessa Sepp  agnessasepp@hot.ee53462102

53.Selma Süld     saklaselts@hot.ee

54.Mailis Pukk   mailispukk259@gmail.com

Täiendavalt organisatsioonidest

55.Elvi Viira saaremaa@kodukant.ee               5041095

56.Lemmi Saun  lemmisaun@hot.ee53020553

57.Lilian Väster  lilianvaster@gmail.com53445367

58.Laine Tarvis   laine.tarvis@gmail.com 5622371

59.Sirje Azarov   muuseum@sirje.tt.ee             53445254

60.Jelena Pšenitšnaja jelena00@hot.ee           58181483